Logo Home   Documents and Lists   Create   Site Settings   Help    Up to Team Web Site
Icon
City of Mesa - Val Vista Water Transmission Main - Phase 1 - Bid Information Site
Home
 
 
 
Documents
Icon Bid Documents
Pictures
Lists
Icon Contacts
Icon Tasks
Discussions
Icon General Discussion
Surveys
Icon
City of Mesa - Val Vista Water Transmission Main - Phase 1 - Bid Information Site
Project No. C10597 - Addendum No. 02Attachment
by Shane O'Brien
 9/27/2013 4:44 PM
 
Project No. C10597 - Pre-Bid Meeting HandoutAttachment
by Shane O'Brien
 9/24/2013 7:00 PM
 
Project No. C10597 - Addendum No. 01Attachment
by Shane O'Brien
 9/24/2013 10:09 AM
 
 Add new announcement
CompanyLast NameFirst NameBusiness PhoneE-mail AddressCityStateNotesFilter
Garney ConstructionO'BrienShane720-375-0988sobrien@garney.comMesaAZCMAR
Ferguson WaterworksGoGreg602-818-0748greg.go@ferguson.comPhoenixAZSupplier
Ferguson WaterworksKapitanJustin602-495-8437justin.kapitan@ferguson.comPhoenixArizona
Pump SystemsMartzDave480-545-8484dmartz@pumpsystemsaz.comGilbertArizona
Alliance Service & Control SpecialistsRobertsonRod602-431-8434rodrobertson@as-cs.comPhoenixAZ
Ludvik ElectricSpackmanTom602-777-5018tspackman@ludvik.comPhoenixAZ
Hersey, Aerni & Assoc.AerniAllen480-897-0018aaerni@herseyaerni.comTempeArizona
Quality Testing LLCAubryJoseph480-496-2000jaubry@qt-az.comGilbertArizona
Peak Corrosion ControlDepughShawna520-722-7484peakcorrosion@aol.comTucsonAZ
Hydro Controls & Pump System, Inc.MoenBrian6029440845bmoen@hydrocontrolsinc.comPhoenixAZ
C & L Asphalt PatchingSpradlinLarry623-247-1451cnl@cnlasphalt.comGilbertAZ
Epsilon EngineeringThatcherTaylor6238829928tthatcher@epsilonengineering.comGoodyearArizona
Swain ElectricHenryJohn6029992178john@swainelectric.comChandlerArizona
Bulldog Steel Products, Inc.KniffenKeith325-893-5806keith@bulldogsteel.comClydeTX
HD Supply WaterworksTarazonArmando602-268-8781armando.tarazon@hdsupply.comPhoenixAZ
Applied Process Equipment IncMarwigJenny480-998-4097jennym@apewater.comScottsdaleAZ
SOUTHWEST SLURRY SEALDOWNINGBILL623-582-1919billd@southwestslurryseal.comphoenixaz
American AsphaltLaborinH602-256-7376henryl@amasphalt.comPhoenixAZ
Specialized Services CompanyVeidmarkArvid602-997-6164arvid@sscboring.comPhoenixArizona
Contech Engineered Solutions, LLCDushaJared303-519-2513JDusha@conteches.comEl MirageAZ
CPMMacDonaldChris4802062309chris@constructionproductmarketing.comPhoenixAZ
Statewide DisinfectionWrightJim480-981-8859cl2wright@aol.comMesaAZ
CorrproHillJohn602 725-5565jhill@corrpro.comGlendaleArizona
Pipe Jacking Unlimited, IncDeAguiarTony(909)880-8446tunnelbob@aol.comSan BernardinoCaliforniaTrenchless Construction
Swaine Asphalt Corp.KloszewskiJustin602-371-3410justin@swaineasphalt.comPhoenixAZ
CalPortlandAngelaBrown602-206-8941abrown@calportland.comPhoenixArizonaConcrete materials supplier
All Metal SpecialtiesWatkinsClifton6237739665clif@allmetalaz.comPeoriaAZ
ACE ASPHALTHOWARDROBERT6023044053howardr@aceasphalt.comPhoenixArizonaNeed BID DOCUMENTS to Bid project
Sunland AsphaltO'BrienColin6022285010cobrien@sunlandasphalt.comTempeAZ
Dana Kepner CompanyMoyerJoseph602-255-0234jmoyer@danakepner.comPhoenixAZ
LP Sundance Construction, Inc.LaneySam972-842-3956saml@lpsundance.comFerrisTexas
Western Technologies IncKaiserRon602-437-3737ron.k@wt-us.comPhoenixAZ
Farnsworth Wholesale CompanySantonGary6027087003gsanton@fwcaz.comMesaAZ
Four Peaks FastenersGuerraScott480-968-2333scottg@4peaksfast.comTempeAz
Ninyo and MooreStarlingJeff602-243-1600jstarling@ninyoandmoore.comPhoenixArizona
Oldcastle PrecastLancialKeith480-222-6204keith.lancial@oldcastle.comChandlerAZ
K & F Electric Inc.FritzJohn602-267-0100jafritz@zakcompanies.comPhoenixAz.
MISCOwaterRedmanDavedredman@miscowater.com
Drake MaterialsNauChris480-607-3999chrisn@drakematerials.comScottsdaleAZ
ALB PipingSalcidoBenny480-753-1719bsalcido@albpiping.comChandlerAz
Copper State Bolt & Nut Co.McCabeJodi602-989-2711jmccabe@copperstate.comPhoenixArizonasupplier
BLUCOR ContractingKerwickPatrick480-595-8073pat@blucor.comQueen CreekArizona
East Valley Sureying and MappingZeimetJoseph480-699-1444joe@evsam.comChandlerArizona
Coblaco ServicesPladsonAdamadam@coblaco.com
LJR MetalsRichardsonLarry623-931-1125larryr@ljrmetals.comPhoenixAZ
Insearch CorporationOndersmaHeather480-940-0100hondersma@insearchcorp.comTempeAZ
Otto Trucking, Inc.JamesDanny480-641-3500danny@ottotrucking.comMesaAz
L&L AsphaltDoerflerJohn623-434-1200johndoerfler@yahoo.comPhoenixAZ
Horizontal BoringRomeroErnie6022543048ernie@horizontalboringllc.comLaveenAZ
DutchMasters Electric IncEversNick623-907-0190nick@dmeiaz.comTollesonAZ
Silla Trucking Inc.Ruelas-RomeroLorena480-586-7775sillatruckinginc@gmail.comSan Tan ValleyAZ
Matt Brown Trucking Inc.BrownMatt Brown602-361-2174matt@mattbrowntrucking.comCave CreekAz
Accurate Corrosion Control, Inc.SedletPaul623-486-7800paul@accuratecorrosion.comPeoriaArizona
Badger Daylighting Corp.FlowersEd623-244-5483eflowers@badger-corp.comMesaAZ
CRSIBealChallice6026780851cbeal@crsi-inc.comPhoenixAZ
Farwest CorrosionWarnerJim303-307-1447jwarner@farwestcorrosion.comDenverCO
Drake MaterialsWedgeDarren480-607-3999dwedge@drakematerials.comScottsdaleArizona
Torrent Resources, IncLanghamestimating@torrentresources.com
SH Engineering & MfgSkilesAndy5205609151andy@shengmfg.comMaricopaAZ
Mesa MaterialsSouthwayPatti623-463-5300psouthway@mesamaterials.comPhoenixArizona
Wachs Valve and Hydrant ServicesWadeJennifer224-357-2618jwade@wachsws.comBuffalo GroveIL
National Barricade CompanyAndersonCharles623-879-4695canderson@gonbc.comPeoriaArizona
Arizona MaterialsColemanTeresa480-204-9266tcoleman@azmatl.comPhoenixArizona
Rural Electric, IncTawzerJeff480-986-1488jefft@ruralelectric.comMesaAZ
TrafficadeColeMark602-431-0911markc@trafficade.comPhoenixAZ
Arizona Super Dumps Inc.BernardJoe602-721-8370bernardsaz@msn.comMesaAZ
American Pipeline ServicesDavisSteve303-364-9910steve@americanpipeline.netAuroraCO
JAMES, COOKE AND HOBSON, INC.MARTINED(602) 243-0585egm@jchinc.comPHOENIXAZ
Professional Piping Systems LLCGrindelBrian602-903-0108Grindel.sl@gmail.comphoenixaz
Professional Piping Systems LLCGrindelBrian602-903-0108bgrindel.sl@gmail.comPhoenixAZ
CemexReiterLana602-463-5807lanar.reiter@cemex.comPhoenixAZ
DH Underground IncTheilerJohn505 877-4144john@dhunderground.comAlbuquerqueNew Mexico
Sigma Industries, IncKamalSyed303-782-6944sigmaind2003@yahoo.comGreenwood VillageCO
Hennesy Equipment SalesDowneyRhonda602-277-7268rhonda@hennesyequipment.comPhoenixAZ
Contractors Landfill & Reycyling, Inc.MorganLee480-892-8025lee@contractorslandfillandrecycling.comMesaAZOur ABC is MAG Spec made from crushed concrete. Our ABC does not react to pipe.
Murphy Industrial Coatings, IncBussieresGilles480-981-0185gilles@murphy.acMesaArizona
RT UndergroundRobackTony480-247-3736tony.roback@rtunderground.comMesaAZ
Vulcan Materials CompanyJermanJerry602-284-4911Jermanj@vmcmail.comPhoenixAZ
RoadSafe Traffic SystemsMeirickJeff602-243-1218jmeirick@roadsafetraffic.comPhoenixAZ
NKW  LLCkellyNick(602) 549-3333nkwelding@aol.comPhoenixArizona
Olson Precast of AzWilliamsGreg602-288-8713quotes@olsonprecast.comPhoenixaz
HMS ConstructionJuradoJuan(602) 455-9755juan@hmsconco.comPhoenixAZ
Mountain Man WeldingDiehlRichard303-798-6822rdiehl@mountainmanwelding.comDenverCO
Speedie & AssociatesVoylesDaren(602) 997-6391DVoyles@speedie.netPhoenixAZ
RAMM Engineering and TestingThomasDavid480-921-8100dthomas@rammeng.comTempeAZ
Cortes Engineering, Inc.CortesSekar6024140191sekar@cortesengineering.comPhoenixAZ
Hansen Engineering & SurveyingShirley TurgeonHansen5207233261shirley@hansensurvey.comCOOLIDGEAZ
S&S Paving & ConstructionStevensRick602-437-0818rick@sspaving.comPhx.Az.
ACS SERVICES LLCHaenflerAnnemarieannemarie@acsservicesllc.com
 Add new item
 
 
 Garney Companies, Inc.
Garney Companies, Inc.